1-3 June 2022
NCBJ HQ in Otwock / Hybrid Mode
Europe/Warsaw timezone

Participants List

39 participants

Title First Name Last Name Position Affiliation Country
Artur Siczek Science and Technological Park Świerk - National Centre of Nuclear Research Poland
Juha Koivisto Aalto University Finland
Mika Sarvilahti Doctoral researcher Tampere University Finland
Dr Amin Esfandiarpour NOMATEN Centre of Excellence, National Centre for Nuclear Research, ul. A. Soltana 7, 05-400 Swierk/Otwock, Poland
Dr Anna Wawrzynczak-Szaban National Centre for Nuclear Research Poland
Dr Apu Sarkar Scientist Bhabha Atomic Research Centre India
Dr Christophe GALLE Project leader CEA France
Dr Fabrizio Rovaris NOMATEN Centre of Excellence Poland
Dr Francisco Javier Dominguez Gutierrez Assistant Professor NOMATEN Centre of Excellence Poland
Dr Jan Wróbel Assistant Professor Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering, Warsaw University of Technology Poland
Dr Karol Frydrych PostDoc National Centre for Nuclear Research Poland
Dr Maciej Ryś Institute of Fundamental Technological Research POLISH ACADEMY OF SCIENCES Poland
Dr Maciej Zielinski Postdoc National Centre for Nuclear Research Poland
Dr Marcin Mińkowski postdoc Tampere University Finland
Dr Mohammed Farea 1-Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, IBB University, Yemen. 2-Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University, Mansoura, 35516, Egypt Yemen
Dr Petr Grigorev Post Doc Centre Interdisciplinaire de Nanoscience de Marseille France
Dr Qinqin Xu National Centre for Nuclear Research China
Dr Silvia Bonfanti NOMATEN CoE, NCBJ, Poland Italy
Dr Stefanos Papanikolaou NCBJ Poland
Dr Stephanie TerMaath University of Tennessee United States
Dr Thomas Swinburne CRCN CNRS
Dr Wenyi Huo Assistant Professor National Centre for Nuclear Research Poland
Mr Akhtar Zeb Research Scientist VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Finland
Mr Dario Massa Ph.D. specialist in the group of Prof. S. Papanikolaou NCBJ, NOMATEN Poland
Mr David Kurunczi-Papp Doctoral Researcher Tampere Universities Finland
Mr Henri Salmenjoki Aalto University Finland
Mr Ihab shokair PhD/Assistant NOMATEN Poland
Mr Insaf Kumar M.sc Nuclear medicine student Manipal academy of higher education India
Mr Jagath Kamalgoda Researcher District Coordinating Committee - Vavuniya Sri Lanka
Mr Leevi Viitanen Aalto University Finland
Mr Luca Messina Research Engineer CEA Cadarache France
Mr Mihai-cosmin Marinica CEA Saclay France
Prof. Gabriel Stoltz Ecole des Ponts France
Prof. José C. Conesa Cegarra Research Professor Instituto de Catálisis y Petroleoquímica, CSIC Spain
Prof. Lasse Laurson Tampere University Finland
Prof. Noel Jakse Université Grenoble-Alpes
Prof. Pawel Sobkowicz Director for Scientific Operations NOMATEN MAB National Centre for Nuclear Research Poland
Prof. Thomas Hochrainer Graz Technical University Austria
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now