8-10 October 2018
Hotel Novotel Warsaw
Europe/Warsaw timezone
Full paper submission deadline extended till 2 July 2018!


International Organizing Committee:

  • Joël Guidez, (Technical Programme Chairman), Commissariat à l'énergie atomique et aux énergies alternatives (CEA), France
  • DONG Yujie, Institute of Nuclear and New Energy Technology of Tsinghua University (INET), China
  • SUN Yuliang, Institute of Nuclear and New Energy Technology of Tsinghua University (INET), China
  • Jana Kalivodova, CVR Rez , Czech Republic
  • Michael A. Fütterer, EU Commission - Joint Research Centre
  • Dominique Hittner, Hit Tech Relay, France
  • Wolfgang Lippmann, Technische Universität Dresden (TU Dresden), Germany
  • Frederik Reitsma, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
  • Tagor Malem SEMBIRING, Reactor Development Division BATAN
  • Kazuhiko Kunitomi, JAEA, Japan
  • Xing L. Yan, JAEA, Japan
  • Tetsuaki Takeda, University of Yamanashi, Japan 
  • Afaque Shams, Nuclear Research & consultancy Group (NRG), Netherlands
  • Steven Knol, Nuclear Research & consultancy Group (NRG), Netherlands
  • Grzegorz Wrochna, National Centre for Nuclear Research, Poland
  • Tomasz Jackowski, National Centre for Nuclear Research, Poland
  • Ludwik Pienkowski, AGH University of Science and Technology
  • Jat du Toit, North West University, South Africa
  • Min Hwan Kim, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute (KAERI), South Korea
  • Manuel Pouchon, Paul Scherrer Institute, Switzerland
  • Mike Davies, AMEC, UK
  • Finis Southworth, AREVA NP Inc., USA
  • Yassin Hassan, Texas A&M University, USA
  • Eben Mulder, X-Energy, USA
  • David Petti, INL/MIT, USA

Local Organizing Committee:

  • Grzegorz Wrochna (Conference Chairman)
  • Anna Budzyńska-Sieczkowska
  • Marek Pawłowski
  • Agata Szwarczewska
  • Katarzyna Żuchowicz

Strona główna

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now